Latest Telugu Album


Oops Audio Album Information:
Starring: Kiran Janjan Dutti, Vikas Sethi, Adyasha Bhosle, Mink Singh, Mita Vasisht
Director: N/A
Music: Saluri Vasu Rao
Bit Rate: 320kbps/128kbps
Language: Telugu
Year: 2014

Oops Mp3 Songs Download List

Alage Alage

320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download

Chinni Chinni Kalalu

320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download


320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download

Mayagari Lokamlo

320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download

Oops Full Album Zip File – Download

Searching Tag:

Oops naa songs
Oops naa song download
Oops Naa Songs Lyrics
Oops songs download
Oops movie song download
Oops movie naa songs download
Oops naa songs download
Oops background tones
Oops mp3 song download
Oops songs download teluguwap
Oops naa songs com
Oops audio song download
Oops telugu song download mp3
Oops telugu songs mp3
Oops mp3 naasongs
Oops free mp3 download
mp3 song download naa songs Oops
naa songs Oops mp3 download
Oops songs 320kbps
Oops naa mp3 song
Oops mp3 download from naa songs
Oops songs mp3 naa song
Oops naa mp3 songs download
Oops Audio song in teluguwap
Oops naa songs telugu
naa songs Oops Mp3 download
Oops mp3 songs download
Download mp3 song of Oops
Oops mp3 songs free download
Oops songs download
Oops naa Mp3 song
Oops ringtone download
Oops songs in 128kbps

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button