Latest Telugu Album


Detective Audio Album Information:
Starring: Vishal, Prasanna, K Bhagyaraj, Andrea Jeremiah, Anu Emmanuel
Director: Mysskin
Music: Arrol Corelli
Bit Rate: 320kbps/128kbps
Language: Telugu
Year: 2017

Detective Mp3 Songs Download List

Detective Title Track

320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download

Detective Theme

320 Kbps- Download
128 Kbps- Download

Detective Full Album Zip File – Download

Searching Tag:

Detective naa songs
Detective naa song download
Detective Naa Songs Lyrics
Detective songs download
Detective movie song download
Detective movie naa songs download
Detective naa songs download
Detective background tones
Detective mp3 song download
Detective songs download teluguwap
Detective naa songs com
Detective audio song download
Detective telugu song download mp3
Detective telugu songs mp3
Detective mp3 naasongs
Detective free mp3 download
mp3 song download naa songs Detective
naa songs Detective mp3 download
Detective songs 320kbps
Detective naa mp3 song
Detective Mp3 download from naa songs
Detective songs mp3 naa song
Detective naa mp3 songs download
Detective Audio song in teluguwap
Detective naa songs telugu
naa songs Detective Mp3 download
Detective mp3 songs download
Download mp3 song of Detective
Detective mp3 songs free download
Detective songs download
Detective naa Mp3 song
Detective ringtone download
Detective songs in 128kbps

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button