Latest Telugu Album


Brahmastra Movie Songs

Telugu Movie of Brahmastra
Starring: Ranbir Kapoor, Alia Bhat, Nagarjuna,Amitabh Bachchan
Music: Pritam
Album Language: Telugu
Mp3 Quality: 128 Kbps/320 Kbps
Release Date: 2023

Audio Quality: Telugu Original Mp3 Download

01. Kumkumala  – Download
Singers:-Sid Sriram

02. Deva Deva – Download
Singers:-Sreerama Chandra, Jonita Gandhi, Arjith Singh

03. Allari Motha – Download
Singers:-Nakesh Aziz

Brahmastra Keywords:
Brahmastra songs download
Brahmastra mp3 song download
Brahmastra song download from naasongs
Brahmastra naa songs download
Brahmastra na mp3 songs download
telugu Brahmastra mp3 song download naa songs
Brahmastra naa songs com
Brahmastra telugu song download mp3
Brahmastra movie songs free download
Brahmastra songs mp3
Brahmastra mp3
Brahmastra naa mp3 songs
naa songs Brahmastra download
Brahmastra naa songs 128kbps
Telugu Brahmastra movie song download
Brahmastra songs mp3
Brahmastra song download in teluguwap
www Brahmastra free mp3 download
download Brahmastra naa songs
naa songs Brahmastra download
Brahmastra mp3 songs download
Download mp3 song of Brahmastra
Brahmastra song download
Brahmastra mp3 songs free download
Brahmastra naa song
Brahmastra songs naa
Brahmastra naa song download
Brahmastra songs in 320kbps
Brahmastra zip link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button